TITLEless relationship.

 

Being connected with another individual personally and physically will create emotions for the person I choose to give myself to. As emotions grow towards the other person I start to wonder if not having a title is public suicide or screams freedom in my zone. 

There’s a 50% chance people will judge me for dating someone for a period of time with no title. 

There’s a 50% chance people will judge me for dating someone for a period of time, and having a title. 

Regardless of my choice people will judge me because everyone owns their beliefs, as we’re all unique – living inside our own shell. 

Be with the individual who creates emotions, because you bring yourself happiness. Title or no title, be with someone that enjoys sharing your own happiness with you, because you love yourself. 

Leave a comment